Downloads – Guitar Solos

Downloads Menu

Seven pieces composed by Turlough O’Carolan.
Arranged for solo guitar by Simon Mayor.

All are in standard EADGBE or DADGBE (drop D) tuning.

The download includes music in both standard notation and tablature and a ‘mini-album’ audio file of performances.

Contents: All Alive / Carolan’s Frolics / Katharine O’More / Dolly McDonough / Carolan’s Concerto / Carolan’s Dream / Si Bheagh Si Mhor.

Hear some extracts: